Radacini Motors
Brasov

Radacini Motors

Brasov, Calea Bucuresti, Nr 124 - 126

Telefon:
0268 311 123

Fax:
0268 311 128

Contact

Showroom

Luni-Vineri:
09:00 - 18:00

Sâmbătă:
09:00 - 14:00

Service

Luni-Vineri:
08:00 - 17:00

Sâmbătă:
08:00 - 13:00
Echipa
Ionut Udrea
Ionut Udrea


Sef Departament Vanzari
Telefon: 0731 567 367
Email: ionut.udrea@radacini.ro

Gina Serban


Consultant Vanzari
Telefon: 0730 712 822
Email: gina.serban@radacini.ro

Monica Paduroiu


Coordonator Vanzari
Telefon: 0731567366
Email: monica.paduroiu@radacini.ro

Mihai Elciu


Consilier Service Mecanica-Electrica
Telefon: 0724515304
Email: mihai.elciu@radacini.ro

Catalin Heres


Consilier Service Mecanica Electrica
Telefon: 0734 335 443
Email: catalin.heres@radacini.ro

Alin Belu


Consilier Service Tinichigerie-Vopsitorie
Telefon: 0731567369
Email: alin.belu@radacini.ro

Adrian Done


Inspector ITP
Telefon: 0726112086
Email: adrian.done@radacini.ro